Welcome

Salon HQ offers clients a range of hairdressing services including cutting, blow drying, and colouring, experienced in an up to date salon.

Prices start from as little as £8 for a cut and blow or £12 for a permanent colour.

The services are offered by Greenbank College's Hairdressing students, under the close supervision of experienced tutors Katherine Pulman and Beverley Mellor who ensure that clients receive a quality, affordable service.

Opening Times

Monday   Closed
Tuesday  9am - 12 noon & 1pm - 4pm
Wednesday 1 - 4pm
Thursday 9am - 12 noon & 1pm - 4pm
Friday 9am - 12 noon
Saturday   Closed
Sunday   Closed   

 

Term Times Only:

Autumn Term

Monday 11 September – Wednesday 20 December 2017
Review Week: Monday 23 October – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Spring Term

Monday 8 January – Friday 23 March 2018
Review Week: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

Summer Term

Monday 9 April  – Friday 13 July 2018
Review Week & GCSE Exam Revision: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018


Booking is advisable call 0151 281 0717
to make your appointment.

Salon HQ is all on one level and basins are accessible to wheelchair users.